clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

A quick note about Media Days liveblogging

I didn't realize that all of the times listed were Central time. So take that into account if you live in the Eastern time zone.

So the schedule again is:

1:45 p.m. ET/12:45 p.m. CT -- Mike Slive
2:10 p.m. ET/1:10 p.m. CT -- Urban Meyer
3:10 p.m. ET/2:10 p.m. CT -- Sylvester Croom
4:10 p.m. ET/3:10 p.m. CT -- Les Miles
5:10 p.m. ET/4:10 p.m. CT -- Bobby Johson